Top 200 : Year End Count Down : Dec 31

Top 200 of 2015

Join our Music Director Tom Stark on New Year’s Eve! Tom hosts as we count down the top 200 songs of 2015.

hnyThe number one song of the year will be named just before midnight!
So tune in and count down the last hours of 2015. We’d love to have you hang out with us.

The show starts at 10:30 am
Central Standard Time.

Remember, Please do not drink and drive! Plan a safe New Year’s Eve!

If you miss the first airing of the program, we will repeat it on January 1st, 2nd  and 3rd 2016. Start times are the same for all three days and are listed below by region.

SHARE THIS PAGE and INVITE YOUR FRIENDS so we can all hang out and listen together this new years!

start end
London 4:30 pm 5:59 am
Boston 11:30 am 12:59 am
Twin Cities 10:30 am 11:59 pm
San Diego 8:30 am 9:59 pm
Sydney 3:30 am 4:59 pm

Program length : 13:30 : hrs:min

Advertisements
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s